About

New year, new profile. Hello all, my name is ChelseaI am really looking forward to what 2012 has in store for me. 2011 was great and Sugar-filled. It had it's ups and downs, but the ups definitely outweighed the downs. I met so many amazing people and had so many adventures all because of Sugarland. Whatever happens this year I hope that the adventures and amazing people continue to come into my life.

Recent Blogs

  1. Red Dirt Road

    Thu, Aug 9, 2012 at 12:05 AM 2 comments
  2. Friends

    Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 9:07 PM 0 comments
  3. Vegas 2012

    Tue, Apr 10, 2012 at 12:04 PM 3 comments
  4. Youngstown Ohio

    Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 3:02 PM 4 comments
  5. Opening Night Toledo,...

    Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 2:53 PM 0 comments
  6. Peace Out 2011

    Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 9:17 PM 6 comments
  7. Merry Christmas!!!

    Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 7:17 PM 2 comments
  8. PCA

    Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 11:05 AM 1 comment
  9. CMA Awards

    Tue, Sep 6, 2011 at 3:13 PM 11 comments
  10. Sara B In Indy

    Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 1:38 AM 3 comments
  11. Live Stream

    Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 2:32 AM 5 comments
  12. Sara Bareilles

    Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 5:07 PM 6 comments
  13. CMA Fest

    Sat, Jun 11, 2011 at 1:18 PM 9 comments
  14. Advice

    Sun, May 22, 2011 at 4:25 PM 6 comments
  15. Stay Safe

    Thu, Apr 28, 2011 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  16. First Ever Fan Jam!

    Wed, Apr 6, 2011 at 1:57 AM 7 comments
  17. Fan Jam!!

    Mon, Mar 28, 2011 at 3:37 PM 4 comments
  18. St. Patty's Day

    Fri, Mar 18, 2011 at 2:27 PM 11 comments
  19. Receiving Tickets

    Fri, Feb 18, 2011 at 1:51 PM 8 comments
  20. Vegas

    Fri, Jan 21, 2011 at 3:39 PM 3 comments
  21. nathanson/nettles/bush...

    Wed, Dec 29, 2010 at 3:35 PM 4 comments
  22. Finals

    Sat, Dec 4, 2010 at 12:18 AM 5 comments
  23. Sharing the Love

    Fri, Nov 12, 2010 at 7:50 PM 4 comments
  24. CMA Performance

    Thu, Nov 11, 2010 at 2:17 AM 4 comments
  25. Real Karaoke

    Tue, Nov 9, 2010 at 2:36 AM 0 comments
  1. Freefallin34 avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 6:20 PM, Freefallin34 said:

    i suck at this and have no friends. haha

  2. Freefallin34 avatar

    On Sat, Apr 14, 2012 at 7:44 PM, Freefallin34 said:

    how do i make friends? lol

  3. Freefallin34 avatar

    On Sat, Apr 14, 2012 at 7:40 PM, Freefallin34 said:

    I don't understand, so you'll just have to show me sometime when i'm home lol

  4. Freefallin34 avatar

    On Tue, Apr 10, 2012 at 11:09 PM, Freefallin34 said:

    haha i was wondering why you chose 14....... fail.
    i'm working on my intro now

  5. SugarFan86 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 9:03 PM, SugarFan86 said:

    I heart that! Meee too!

  6. Greatful2b avatar

    On Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 2:43 PM, Greatful2b said:

    How were you able to get your tickets for the 10/28 show? I have made 4 calls to ticket master. Please help

  7. SugarFan86 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 2:03 PM, SugarFan86 said:

    See you soon! :)

  8. _Amanda_ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 12, 2011 at 11:54 PM, _Amanda_ said:

    thats cool! maybe we will run into you

  9. _Amanda_ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 12, 2011 at 11:49 PM, _Amanda_ said:

    oh meghan and i get in thursday night. got any plans friday? we're going to agnes scott, eddie's attic, yeahburger, and whatever popsicle stand my cousins said, and to visit my cousins.

  10. _Amanda_ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 12, 2011 at 11:38 PM, _Amanda_ said:

    okay yay im not going crazy! haha are you driving or flying to atlanta? where are you staying? when ya getting in? meghan and i have a lot planned to see in our one day of scoping atlanta out

Post a comment

Chelsea K

Last login: 5 years ago
Chelsea K avatar

Chelsea K is a woman from Michigan. She has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far Chelsea K has earned 2,198pts and has 15054 views!

Friends

You Are Loved avatar
julie avatar
iluvasl28 avatar
B avatar
LittleMissAshley avatar
Dylan avatar
Sugarfan avatar
mallory4251 avatar
Sugarlanderfan avatar
Bailey avatar

Recent Forum Activity