About

Well, I work a lot and volunteer a lot. I am in the Canadian Forces, and for right now I am working with the local Air Cadet Unit (like the US civial air patrol). I volunteer for RCMP Victim Services as well. Then to pay the bills I am the assistant director of a day care in a near by city, and I partially own/manage a Dominos Pizza.

Recent Blogs

  1. Made it!

    Tue, Apr 10, 2012 at 8:20 PM 2 comments
  2. Just a GREAT weekend

    Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 4:58 AM 0 comments
  3. Guide Me Home

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 4:21 AM 1 comment
  4. Hart of Dixie

    Tue, Jan 31, 2012 at 5:03 AM 2 comments
  5. Best Mail Box Trip Ever!

    Sun, Jan 29, 2012 at 7:40 AM 1 comment
  6. Christmas

    Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 5:58 AM 2 comments
  7. Nobel

    Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 10:11 PM 13 comments
  8. Canada Dates

    Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 4:41 AM 4 comments
  9. Happy Turkey Day

    Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 5:09 AM 2 comments
  10. Last one i swear...at...

    Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 5:58 AM 0 comments
  11. Pentonix

    Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 5:17 AM 0 comments
  12. Yay!

    Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 3:36 AM 1 comment
  13. New Computer

    Mon, Nov 7, 2011 at 5:56 AM 6 comments
  14. Made it Home...whirl...

    Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 5:34 AM 3 comments
  15. Made it!

    Sat, Oct 22, 2011 at 4:36 AM 0 comments
  16. Sad Face...but yet...

    Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 5:21 AM 3 comments
  17. One hand y'all!!!

    Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 7:07 PM 5 comments
  18. "tonight"

    Thu, Oct 13, 2011 at 3:21 AM 2 comments
  19. Wake up!

    Thu, Sep 29, 2011 at 7:27 PM 2 comments
  20. Feeling kind of...

    Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 4:44 AM 3 comments
  21. Greedy, but still...

    Thu, Sep 22, 2011 at 3:58 AM 1 comment
  22. Just Breathe!

    Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at 9:26 AM 3 comments
  23. OH MAN!

    Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at 7:10 AM 3 comments
  24. Quote?

    Mon, Sep 5, 2011 at 5:39 AM 4 comments
  25. Ive Been YouTubing

    Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 8:16 AM 0 comments
  26. Not Sleeping

    Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 11:35 AM 2 comments
  27. Victim Services Advocate

    Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 1:39 AM 2 comments
  1. Jennifer Fan avatar

    On Thu, Jan 5, 2012 at 2:41 AM, Jennifer Fan said:

    Hi Michelle! We Live in Musqudobit Harbour, in Nova Scotia. I used to live in Fall River & my wife lived in Dartmouth.

  2. sandralovesmusic avatar

    On Tue, Sep 20, 2011 at 4:13 PM, sandralovesmusic said:

    Hi Michelle!! by your profile, you really are pretty busy! glad ur on here tho!

Post a comment

2Lt.Michelle.Comeau

Last login: 4 years ago
2Lt.Michelle.Comeau avatar

2Lt.Michelle.Comeau is a female Assistant Director from Ponoka, AB, Canada. She has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far 2Lt.Michelle.Comeau has earned 1,171pts and has 5922 views!

Friends

sugartaz avatar
B avatar
Dylan avatar
PamB avatar
Love On The Inside avatar
julie avatar
sugarlandfan55 avatar
Chad avatar
Sheri23 avatar
Sarah LeeAnn avatar

Recent Forum Activity