2012

Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 6:33 PM By: mallory4251

Hey! I was hoping someone could tell me when I'll get my 2012 laminate. I recently got a new Sugarpass membership back in September so will I get a 2012 pass or do I need to renew? I thought my membership was good for a year. I'm new to this

  1. Kayleigh avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 8:47 AM, Kayleigh said:

    I just got mine today so yours should be there soon :)

  2. Kayleigh avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 8:43 AM, Kayleigh said:

    I got mine today so yours should be there soon :)

  3. KarB avatar

    On Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 10:04 PM, KarB said:

    If you are a current Sugarpass member, you should be receiving your 2012 laminate in the mail soon. They have been sent out.

    KarB
    Moderator

Post a comment

mallory4251’s Blogs

  1. Hello!

    Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 6:34 PM 1 comment
  2. Hello!

    Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 6:34 PM 0 comments
  3. Louisville April 14, 2012

    Sun, Apr 15, 2012 at 4:01 PM 4 comments
  4. 2012

    Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 6:33 PM 3 comments
  5. Sugarland Amazes Me

    Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 5:51 PM 3 comments
  6. Indianapolis 10/28/11

    Sat, Oct 29, 2011 at 1:11 PM 0 comments
  7. White Out Indy

    Tue, Oct 25, 2011 at 4:12 PM 0 comments
  8. Remember Indy

    Thu, Oct 13, 2011 at 3:06 PM 3 comments
  9. Knoxville Bound!

    Sat, Sep 24, 2011 at 4:33 PM 7 comments
  10. My memoir for English...

    Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at 11:31 AM 2 comments