Taylor Swift covered Sugarland tonight!

Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 7:18 PM By: Becky

So Taylor had the first of two concerts in Atlanta tonight. She's been doing covers of artists who are from the city she's performing in, and covered Baby Girl tonight! Taylor and Sugarland are my two favorites... so I'm REALLY really excited and so happy she chose to cover them!!! I'll post a video to share once one pops up! :)

  1. Chelsea K avatar

    On Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 9:35 PM, Chelsea K said:

    I heard this earlier, can't wait to see a video!

Post a comment

Becky’s Blogs

  1. Please help me make my...

    Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 3:39 PM 3 comments
  2. I got the biggest...

    Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 6:55 PM 3 comments
  3. In Your Hands

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:25 AM 0 comments
  4. Photography! :)

    Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 7:59 PM 6 comments
  5. Pictures from last night

    Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 5:37 PM 6 comments
  6. Pictures/Videos from...

    Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 9:12 AM 3 comments
  7. :)

    Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 10:21 AM 1 comment
  8. Help me make my dream...

    Thu, Apr 12, 2012 at 8:04 PM 4 comments
  9. Help me out with one...

    Fri, Nov 18, 2011 at 9:07 PM 5 comments
  10. Two years of the...

    Thu, Oct 27, 2011 at 7:52 AM 1 comment