About

I love Sugarland and Reba McEntire. Both of these musical talents have inspired me in many ways...physically and spiritually. God worked through Sugarland's music to bring me to my husband (Richard Riding) of two years (we married April 19, 2010). (We chatted on Sugarland Fan Club Site and met up at a concert in Ft. Lauderdale, FL in Sept. '09. The rest is history!) Also, I love animals, the environment, traveling, dining, the theater, concerts, reading, shopping, crafts, and Christian fellowship.

Recent Blogs

  1. Jennifer and Duets

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 8:26 PM 6 comments
  2. Two Year Anniversary!

    Fri, Apr 20, 2012 at 7:04 PM 14 comments
  3. Opening Night Toledo!

    Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 11:08 AM 13 comments
  4. Happy New Year...

    Fri, Dec 30, 2011 at 5:44 PM 5 comments
  5. Best Wishes to...

    Mon, Nov 28, 2011 at 6:52 PM 2 comments
  6. Eddie's Attic Here We...

    Sat, Nov 26, 2011 at 5:22 PM 4 comments
  7. Happy Thanksgiving!!!

    Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 5:07 PM 4 comments
  8. Tallahassee and...

    Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 7:38 AM 7 comments
  9. Happy Happy Birthday...

    Sun, Sep 11, 2011 at 7:25 PM 3 comments
  10. Points Used Wisely!

    Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 1:02 PM 9 comments
  11. Zipped and Compresed

    Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 8:19 PM 3 comments
  12. Augusta Was Amazing!!!

    Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 3:41 PM 9 comments
  13. Augusta Bound!

    Sat, Jun 18, 2011 at 12:46 PM 9 comments
  14. CMT Awards Were Amazing!

    Thu, Jun 9, 2011 at 2:03 PM 16 comments
  15. I Won Tix To CMT Awards!

    Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 12:11 PM 13 comments
  16. CMA Fest Here I Come!!

    Sun, May 22, 2011 at 3:25 PM 5 comments
  17. Sugar Withdrawals!!!

    Sun, May 15, 2011 at 5:21 PM 6 comments
  18. Sugarland Friends Make...

    Fri, Mar 18, 2011 at 4:01 PM 7 comments
  19. Meeting J & K -...

    Mon, Mar 14, 2011 at 4:16 PM 14 comments
  20. Dreams Really Do Come...

    Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 9:19 PM 15 comments
  21. Congrats to Annie!

    Fri, Feb 25, 2011 at 3:07 PM 6 comments
  22. Sugarland for Super...

    Sun, Feb 6, 2011 at 5:38 PM 6 comments
  23. My Little Miss Story

    Mon, Jan 31, 2011 at 3:01 PM 10 comments
  1. Sweetpeach avatar

    On Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 12:09 PM, Sweetpeach said:

    There won't be a pit. I got second row.

  2. Sweetpeach avatar

    On Sat, Mar 3, 2012 at 5:58 PM, Sweetpeach said:

    Are you going to the Valdosta concert?

  3. sugarlandfan55 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 5:54 PM, sugarlandfan55 said:

    Hey how ya been hope u had a great thanksgiving

  4. Adrenal Insufficiency Montana avatar

    On Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 6:21 PM, Adrenal Insufficiency Montana said:

    please take a moment and sign petition you can save my son's life in event of emergency. Please share petition. go to change .org and type Adrenal and petition will pop up.






    Adrenal Insufficiency Montana
    please friends and family sign and share.



    Adrenal Insufficiency United: Create Protocols for Adrenal Insufficiency
    www.change.org
    Those with Adrenal Insufficiency do not produce cortisol. People who don't have adrenal insufficiency naturally produce up to 10X the normal amount of.....

    41 Impressions · 0% Feedback



    Like · · Share · October 27 at 3:10pm · .


    5 shares

  5. Adrenal Insufficiency Montana avatar

    On Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 6:17 PM, Adrenal Insufficiency Montana said:

    Adrenal Insufficiency Montana shared a link. This is my son on video please watch and share it with friends-thank you




    Owen and C.A.H
    www.youtube.com
    Owen Talks about C.A.H to help inform others about the disorder...



    Like · · Share · 3 hours ago ·

  6. Bailey avatar

    On Sat, Oct 8, 2011 at 1:01 PM, Bailey said:

    Hey!!! your new pic is super pretty!

  7. litlrunt107 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 6:53 AM, litlrunt107 said:

    Thanks for the friends request!=)

  8. PamB avatar

    On Sun, Sep 18, 2011 at 4:32 PM, PamB said:

    Happy Birthday Terri. I hope you had a very special Sugar filled day.

  9. AnnaB avatar

    On Wed, Sep 7, 2011 at 6:39 PM, AnnaB said:

    Thanks for the friend request!

  10. Dialys M. Sugar avatar

    On Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 10:42 PM, Dialys M. Sugar said:

    Hey Terri! That was a really nice comment on my blog, put a smile on my face, and lately that's rare. Thank you so much. You're awesome :-)

Post a comment

Terri Plant - Riding

Last login: 17 months ago
Terri Plant - Riding avatar

Terri Plant - Riding is a female Teacher/Housewife from Golden Isles of Georgia. She has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far Terri Plant - Riding has earned 2,737pts and has 8072 views!

Friends

You Are Loved avatar
cindy avatar
KarB avatar
KathieGunn avatar
sugarlandfan33 avatar
Sugarfan avatar
boston5342_Chris avatar
msgurl avatar
Raymie avatar
Johnfromsoutherncalifornia avatar

Recent Forum Activity