About

I am coty Johnson I have been to 8 sugarland concerts! I am a huge fan I have mini sugarland concerts in my room!!!
Sugarland is a inspiration to me. After you have been to one concert you are hooked for life. The closer you can sit at a concert the better. The connection and vibe Jennifer nettles puts out at her shows are unbelievable. So excited for this 2012 tour!!!!

July 27th 2012- Tampa Fl
July 28th 2012- Valdosta Ga
August 23rd 2012- Alpharetta Ga
In Your Hands Tour 2012 Is Amazing!!!!

Recent Blogs

  1. In Your Hands!

    Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 9:32 AM 2 comments
  2. I JUST WON!!!!

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 12:41 PM 9 comments
  3. Tampa & Valdosta!!!!!

    Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 5:27 PM 2 comments
  4. July Can not get here...

    Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 12:30 PM 6 comments
  5. Got My Sugarland...

    Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 5:29 PM 5 comments
  6. Sugarland Valdosta...

    Fri, Feb 17, 2012 at 12:17 PM 3 comments
  7. SUGARLAND TOUR!!!

    Fri, Feb 10, 2012 at 12:52 PM 5 comments
  8. Just had to tell...

    Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 9:13 AM 0 comments
  9. Atlanta Was Amazing!!

    Sun, Oct 23, 2011 at 10:32 PM 5 comments
  10. Last Blog/ Atlant...

    Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 9:02 AM 5 comments
  11. Sugarland LOVE !

    Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 1:52 PM 4 comments
  12. Atlanta show please help!

    Sat, Oct 15, 2011 at 1:30 PM 5 comments
  13. I wanted to see if...

    Mon, Aug 15, 2011 at 9:03 PM 6 comments
  14. The way you Feel!

    Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 1:12 PM 6 comments
  15. HELP!

    Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 10:57 PM 4 comments
  16. ARM BAND!

    Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 3:00 PM 9 comments
  17. Amazing Night!!

    Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 11:28 PM 5 comments
  18. AUGUSTA GA HERE WE...

    Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 9:20 PM 5 comments
  19. WHO WERE THE LUCKY...

    Tue, Jun 21, 2011 at 10:24 AM 5 comments
  20. Augusta Georgia...

    Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  21. I AM 19 YEARS OLD TODAY!!

    Thu, Jun 9, 2011 at 9:05 PM 13 comments
  22. SUGARLAND STAND UP

    Wed, Jun 8, 2011 at 6:48 PM 3 comments
  23. Augusta Ga

    Tue, Jun 7, 2011 at 8:59 PM 2 comments
  24. SUGARLAND ON MY DROID!

    Fri, Jun 3, 2011 at 7:17 PM 9 comments
  25. I LOVE!!

    Mon, May 30, 2011 at 7:42 PM 6 comments
  26. Augusta Ga

    Sun, May 29, 2011 at 1:43 PM 9 comments
  27. Presale atlanta

    Mon, May 23, 2011 at 7:17 PM 3 comments
  28. Please someone tell me!!

    Sun, May 22, 2011 at 7:41 AM 4 comments
  29. SUGARLAND DAY

    Wed, May 18, 2011 at 6:53 PM 8 comments
  30. ATLANTA!!!

    Sat, Apr 16, 2011 at 2:07 PM 4 comments
  1. Sweetpeach avatar

    On Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 5:36 AM, Sweetpeach said:

    I can't believe I found you in the crowd in Valdosta.

  2. ang_garcia91 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 4:08 PM, ang_garcia91 said:

    Thanks for accepting my friend request :)

  3. bmw23 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 13, 2011 at 8:07 PM, bmw23 said:

    read my shocking new blog Stage Collapse LAWSUIT! you will not belive what is happening. let me know what you think with your comments.. -BMW23

  4. Sweetpeach avatar

    On Tue, Jun 21, 2011 at 11:00 AM, Sweetpeach said:

    Wow. Thats crazy. We really do have a lot in common.

  5. Sweetpeach avatar

    On Tue, Jun 21, 2011 at 9:24 AM, Sweetpeach said:

    Your mom did not give you Gold and Green like two weeks before Christmas. That is too funny.

  6. Sweetpeach avatar

    On Mon, Jun 20, 2011 at 7:06 PM, Sweetpeach said:

    I love you to SugarFriend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Georgia Girl avatar

    On Tue, May 31, 2011 at 6:20 AM, Georgia Girl said:

    I'm not. After seeing what you paid I wish I was lol!

  8. Georgia Girl avatar

    On Mon, May 30, 2011 at 7:07 AM, Georgia Girl said:

    Thanks for accepting my request!

  9. william avatar

    On Sun, Mar 6, 2011 at 7:54 AM, william said:

    does your laminate for sugarpit tixs come when you order tixs or is it something you buy seperate?

  10. Sweetpeach avatar

    On Sat, Feb 5, 2011 at 11:05 AM, Sweetpeach said:

    Well thank you. Let Sugarland come your way to.

Post a comment

Coty

Last login: 22 months ago
Coty avatar

Coty is a male Student from Georgia. He has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far Coty has earned 1,739pts and has 6482 views!

Friends

Georgia Girl avatar
Sugarlandfan554 avatar
JNettles_INCREDIBLE_Sugarland avatar
ckahlenbeck avatar
JohnFL avatar
Debra avatar
jkramer131 avatar
stephb avatar
TheMemberFormerlyKnownAsSugarLandFan avatar
Brandy avatar

Recent Forum Activity